Kohei Saito

Ecosocialist scholar and the youngest recipient of the Isaac Deutscher Memorial Prize.

Françoise Vergès

Political theorist, antiracist and decolonial feminist, and independent curator, writing on decoloniality.

Roland Ngam

A doctor of development studies with a passion for climate justice and re-visioning of economies in Africa.

Diana Ürge-Vorsatz

A scientist, CEU Environmental Sciences and Policy Professor and Vice Chair of IPCC’s Working Group III.

Paul Stubbs

Sociologist and activist-researcher focused on Yugoslav socialism and the Non-Aligned Movement.

Karin Doolan

Sociologist researching on the interface between social class inequalities, education and disaster events.

Alexandra Köves

Ecological economist and associate professor at the Corvinus University of Budapest.